Contacts

Skolkovo Foundation

Non-commercial organization
"Foundation for Development of the Center for Elaboration and Commercialization of New Technologies".

Phones:

+7 (495) 956 00 33

  8 (800) 250 09 21

 

Primary State Registration Number: 1107799016720
TIN/RRC: 7701058410/773101001

Mailing address:
5 Nobelya str., Skolkovo Innovation Centre, Mozhajskij region, Moscow, 143026

E-mail address for incoming correspondence: SKFoundation@sk.ru

Far East Office

Address:
«Fresh Plaza» Business Centre, 690091 Vladivostok, Okeanskij prospekt, 17, office 811
E-mail: FarEast@sk.ru
Tel: 8 (914) 325 20 19

 

For Participants

Consultations are available for participants on working days from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Вy telephone at +7 (495) 956 00 33
E-mail address for inquiries: technopark@sk.ru
For complaints and suggestions: Hotline-TPS@sk.ru

 

To reach the administrations of the clusters

Biomedical Technology Cluster: grantbmt@sk.ru
Energy-Efficient Technology Cluster: Cluster-Energy@sk.ru
Information Technology Cluster: it-cluster@sk.ru
Nuclear Technology Cluster: Cluster-NT@sk.ru
Space Technology Cluster: Cluster-Space@sk.ru

 

For Residents of the Technopark

Telephone: ext. 2222
E-mail: ural@sk.ru
Details >

 

For Partners

E-mail address for inquiries related to collaboration between the Skolkovo Foundation and major companies: AFedorov@sk.ru

 

For the Press

ab@sk.ru (Alexandra Barschevskaya, Public Relations Office of the Skolkovo Foundation)
Tel.: ext. 2657

MBaklanov@sk.ru
 (Mikhail Baklanov, Editor-in-Chief, sk.ru)
TYarmak@sk.ru (Taisiya Yarmak, international media) 

For regional authorities

Alexander Okunev, aokunev@sk.ru
Tel.: ext. 3018

 

For Students

For inquiries about Open University Skolkovo >

 

Investment service

E-mail: invest@sk.ru

 

Customs and Finance Company

Telephone: ext. 2294
E-mail: customs@sk.ru

 

For Contractors

Telephone: ext. 2385
Address: 4 Lugovaya str., Skolkovo Innovation Centre, Mozhajskij region, Moscow, 143026, RF
For general inquiries about procurement: SKzakupki@sk.ru
For complaints from participants: ZhalobaZakupki@sk.ru

 

For applicants

E-mail for applicants: vacancy@sk.ru